TheRoofWindowStore.co.uk Reviews

Consumer Goods

(621 public reviews)
Rating of  8.7  from 0 - 10

All goods received.

Report for abuse
...

The product bought was difficult to purchase elsewhere, but was there in the roof windows store. All administration was carried out smoothly and quickly with all promises on website kept. It was necessary for me to return goods and everything here was simple and efficient. A well earned 10 out of 10!

Report for abuse
...

To inform the customer if the delivery is not taking place on the scheduled date.

Report for abuse
...

Had phone you 3 times to contact my parsal

Comment by TheRoofWindowStore.co.uk:

Good Morning. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am sorry to hear you had to contact us multiple times regarding the collection of your order. We appreciate this is a poor level of experience and hope there was no inconvenience caused. We have gathered your comments and feedback and fed this back through the correct channels to look at ways where we can mitigate the repeat calls in to the business. We have also fed this into the third-party courier, as we were advised they would also be calling you to confirm your appointment. Again, we are sorry this did not happen on this occasion. We are happy to see your order was collected in the end and if you have any further questions or concerns in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Kind Regards. The Roof Window Store.

Report for abuse
...

customer service via the phone is second to none, please dont go the way of others. the staff are amazing.

Report for abuse
...

The product is ok but we paid for the foam insulation that we didn’t need so was a waste of money.

Comment by TheRoofWindowStore.co.uk:

Good morning, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, the VELUX ZZZ 220 Surface Repair Kit for Wooden Centre-Pivot Roof Windows contains the insulation foam as well. However, that item might be useful a few years later as VELUX is suggesting to change the insulation foam after a few years. We hope that we welcome you again as our customer. Thank you and have a nice day! With kind regards, The Roof Window Store

Report for abuse
...

Great service, would recommend this company to anyone. The product is very good, I\'m a joiner and fitted 2 in 8 hours on my own. Very easy to install.

Report for abuse
...
Previous Next
Page 3 of 63