Consumer Goods

(719 public reviews)
Rating of  9  from 0 - 10

Had phone you 3 times to contact my parsal

Comment by

Good Morning. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am sorry to hear you had to contact us multiple times regarding the collection of your order. We appreciate this is a poor level of experience and hope there was no inconvenience caused. We have gathered your comments and feedback and fed this back through the correct channels to look at ways where we can mitigate the repeat calls in to the business. We have also fed this into the third-party courier, as we were advised they would also be calling you to confirm your appointment. Again, we are sorry this did not happen on this occasion. We are happy to see your order was collected in the end and if you have any further questions or concerns in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Kind Regards. The Roof Window Store.

Report for abuse